Latest Products http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in Latest Products Mon, 10 May 2021 17:33:02 +0530 en-us http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in Wax Candles http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/wax-candles.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/wax-candles.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Wax Candles from Uttar Pradesh, India. The best thing about our Wax Candles is that they are eco-friendly. Fancy Brass Deepak http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/fancy-brass-deepak.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/fancy-brass-deepak.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The best thing about our Fancy Deepak is that it is made using quality approved brass and the latest technology at our well-equipped production unit. Moreover, our Fancy Brass Deepak is subjected to stringent tests so as to ensure that only the defect-free range reaches the customers’ end. By bringing forth well-tested range, we have become the sought after Manufacturer and Supplier of Fancy Brass Deepak from Uttar Pradesh, India. Brass Statue http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-statue.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-statue.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Statue that we offer is made available in different forms faces of Lords, Natraj, Animal statues etc. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Brass Statue from Uttar Pradesh, India. We have the capacity to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Brass Statue within the stipulated time frame. One can obtain Brass Statue from us in small as well as bulk quantities. Wall Decorative Products http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/wall-decorative-products.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/wall-decorative-products.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Decorative Products, offered by us, are available in iron and brass wares. We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Wall Decorative Products from Uttar Pradesh, India. We are efficient enough to process retail as well as bulk orders for Wall Decorative Products even at short notice period. One can place retail as well as bulk orders for Wall Decorative Products with us. Metal Lanterns http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/metal-lanterns.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/metal-lanterns.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Lanterns that we offer are available in steel and brass wares. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Metal Lanterns from Uttar Pradesh, India. Our Metal Lanterns are well tested and therefore, are the perfect option on which buyers can easily rely. When it comes to delivering Metal Lanterns, we always deliver them on time that makes us stand tall among our competitors. Decorative Candle Stands http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/decorative-candle-stands.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/decorative-candle-stands.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Stands can be used for decoration as well as gifting purposes. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Decorative Candle Stands from Uttar Pradesh, India. These stands are designed by seasoned craftsmen using quality approved basic material and advanced technology. Moreover, our Decorative Candle Stands are subjected to stringent quality tests with the objected of bringing forth only the defect-free range for the buyers. Brass Flower Vases http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-flower-vases.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-flower-vases.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flower Vases that we offer are perfect for both gift and decoration purposes. We are known among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Brass Flower Vases from Uttar Pradesh, India. We use high-grade brass in the manufacturing of these vases that adds durability to them. We also conduct stringent tests on Brass Flower Vases prior to their dispatch with the objective of delivering only the well-tested range to the customers’ end. Metal Planters http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/metal-planters.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/metal-planters.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are marked as a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Metal Planters from Uttar Pradesh, India. The contemporary design of our Metal Planters makes them highly popular in the market. Our Metal Planters are made using brass, iron and copper wares. Due to our vats distribution network, delivering retail as well as bulk orders for Metal Planters on time has never been an issue for us. Metal Mirror Frames http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/metal-mirror-frames.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/metal-mirror-frames.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Mirror Frames add uniqueness and beauty to the place. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Metal Mirror Frames from Uttar Pradesh, India. Dimensional accuracy, durability and optimum quality are some of the attributes that make our Metal Mirror Frames highly popular in the market. We come up with Metal Mirror Frames of different sizes and designs with the mission of fulfilling varied demands of the buyers. Fruit Bowls http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/fruit-bowls.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/fruit-bowls.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We use quality approved aluminum and brass for manufacturing Fruit Bowls. Thus, they are highly durable. The best thing about our Fruit Bowls is that they can be used for gifting as well as decoration purposes. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Fruit Bowls from Uttar Pradesh, India. We supply Fruit Bowls only after the completion of testing procedures. Metal Cross http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/metal-cross.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/metal-cross.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cross that we offer are made available in various designs and sizes so as to cater to variegated demands of the buyers. It is manufactured using quality approved metal that makes it highly durable.  Moreover, our Metal Cross is tested under the supervision of industry experts so as to eliminate each and every possibility of defect from it. We provide Metal Cross at the best market price. Aluminium Flower Vases http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/aluminium-flower-vases.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/aluminium-flower-vases.htm Wed, 21 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Flower Vases are perfect for decorating the corners of homes, offices and other such establishments. We are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Aluminium Flower Vases from Uttar Pradesh, India. Brass Urli http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-urli.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-urli.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Mirror Frame http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/iron-mirror-frame.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/iron-mirror-frame.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bowl and Spoon Set http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-bowl-and-spoon-set.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-bowl-and-spoon-set.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Diwali Diya http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/fancy-diwali-diya.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/fancy-diwali-diya.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ganesha Statue http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/ganesha-statue.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/ganesha-statue.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Peacock Lamp http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-peacock-lamp.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-peacock-lamp.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Crystal Diya http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-crystal-diya.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-crystal-diya.htm Wed, 04 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Shaped Copper & Brass Diya http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/lotus-shaped-copper-brass-diya.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/lotus-shaped-copper-brass-diya.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Payali Diamond Diya http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-payali-diamond-diya.htm http://www.srichawlahandicrafts.co.in/brass-payali-diamond-diya.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530